Field Trip Schedule

2021 Field Trip Schedule

Each week the Summer Adventure Camp will take two field trips to different locations and parks around the DFW area:

Thursday, June 3 - Skate Town

Tuesday, June 8 - Fort Worth Zoo

Thursday, June 10 - Obstacle Warrior Kids

Tuesday, June 15 - Sea Life Aquarium

Thursday, June 17 - Medieval Times

Tuesday, June 22 - Perot Museum

Thursday, June 24 - Lego Land

Tuesday, June 29 - Epic Waters

Thursday, July 1 - Crayola Experience

Tuesday, July 6 - Urban Air

Thursday, July 8 - Dallas Arboretum

Tuesday, July 13 - Hawaiian Falls

Thursday, July 15 - Sea Life Aquarium

Tuesday, July 20 - Skate Town

Thursday, July 22 - Frontier of Flight Museum

Tuesday, July 27 - iTZ Family Food & Fun

Thursday, July 29 - Fort Worth Zoo

Tuesday, August 3 - Main Event

Thursday, August 5 - Obstacle Warrior Kids

The Field Trip Schedule for the 2021 Summer Adventure Camp season may look and feel a little different based on CDC-recommended Safety Guidelines. 

All field trips are subject to change.


Summer Camp Group